24.5 C
Jhang Sadar
Wednesday, January 20, 2021

jhang tv

2378 POSTS0 Comments
https://jhangtv.pk/

Ubqari Magazine November 2013

Ubqari Magazine November 2013 Ubqari Magazine November 2013

Heer Ranjha [1970] Full Punjabi Film

Heer Ranjha is real love story but remember this is movie not the original story but based on Heer Ranjha and this story told...

Akhyan Naal Alawanr, Mansoor Malangi

Akhyan Naal Alawanr, Mansoor Malangi https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xya6bn_akhyan-naal-alawanr-mansoor-malangi_music

Sajna Laraiyan Naion, Mansoor Malangi

Sajna Laraiyan Naion, Mansoor Malangi https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xya6cc_sajna-laraiyan-naion-mansoor-malangi_music

Har Weelay Hanjo Meri, Mansoor Malangi

Har Weelay Hanjo Meri, Mansoor Malangi https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xya6bw_har-weelay-hanjo-meri-mansoor-malangi_music

Nimma Nimma Hans Ke, Mansoor Malangi

Nimma Nimma Hans Ke, Mansoor Malangi https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xya6c8_nimma-nimma-hans-ke-mansoor-malangi_music

Pyar Wala Rog, Mansoor Malangi

Pyar Wala Rog, Mansoor Malangi https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xya6ca_pyar-wala-rog-mansoor-malangi_music

Jaldi Na Kar, Mansoor Malangi

Jaldi Na Kar, Mansoor Malangi https://www.dailymotion.com/video/xya6c2_jaldi-na-kar-mansoor-malangi_music

Stay Connected

21,381FansLike
0FollowersFollow
0SubscribersSubscribe
- Advertisement -

Latest Articles